camera support burbank 

2827N San Fernando BLVD. burbank ca. 91504

hours: monday -friday 9am-6pm

phone 818-557-1400

fax 818-557-1323

General Inquires: info@camersupport.com

  • Gary Taillon - Co-owner                               gary@camerasupport.com
  • Randy Gomez - Co-owner                            rgomez@camerasupport.com
  • Laurie Barrett - General Manager/Rentals     laurie@camerasupport.com
  • Jennifer Floyd - Rentals                                 jennifer@camerasupport.com
  • Janet Smith - Accounting                              janet@camerasupport.com
  • Armen Allen - Camera Dept.                        armen@camerasupport.com
  • Elena Gomez - Camera Dept.                       elena@camerasupport.com
  • George Valenzuela - Jib/Electronics              george@camerasupport.com
  • Jeff Klimuck - Jib/Ped repair                         jeff@camerasupport.com
  • Tim Lee - Jib Tech                                       tim@camerasupport.com
  • Tony Leifheit - Jib Tech                               tony@camerasupport.com
  • Michuan (Snooty) Martin - Jib Tech           michuan@camerasupport.com
  • Dave Canning - Dactyl/Octocopter             dave@camerasupport.com
  • Taylor Fickle - Dactyl/Octocopter               taylor@camerasupport.com